Goal 2 Completed: Got my driver’s license

Hello everyone! It has been a while since I last posted. I have been super busy trying to finish my goals for 2015. Today marks another goal accomplished. I finally got my driver’s license!

It has been a long while coming. I had my fair share of failures from previous tests and it resulted in me having to take 6 hours of Behind The Wheel for me to take the test. The biggest issue with that was that I did not have the funds to pay for Behind the Wheel. Fortunately enough for me, the new job I got in March helped me pay for a lot of necessities to work towards my goals.

Now, after 5 years of waiting, and 6 hours of behind the wheel finished, I passed my Driver’s test with flying colors!

Challenge List

2 Get my driver’s license ACCOMPLISHED!

2 thoughts on “Goal 2 Completed: Got my driver’s license

Leave a Reply

