Goal 25 Completed: 31 Days of Halloween

It’s been a heck of a Halloween. I ended up dedicating a lot more time towards this holiday throughout October than expected and ended up losing a lot of my documentation process. On the bright side, I managed to make every October day a Halloween day. Throughout the month I managed to do a lot of wonderful Halloween stuff. I got to visit various Halloween festivities, I had a bonfire dedicated to roasting Halloween themed candy, crafted my horror crafts, visited many a haunted houses, and even did a traditional pumpkin smashing(Don’t worry, we bought our own to smash). It’s sad to say that the Halloween horrors are over now for this year, but next year I hope to make Halloween even bigger and better.

Halloweenroast halloweenstore
Pumpkin Smashing
pumpkindecor

Challenge List
25 Do something Halloween related every day of October ACCOMPLISHED!

One thought on “Goal 25 Completed: 31 Days of Halloween

Leave a Reply

